Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Ojanperä Harri harri.ojanpera@kauhava.fi
Johtokunnan jäsen Kuoppala Jani jape.kuoppala@gmail.com
Johtokunnan jäsen Viitala Kimmo kj.viitala@gmail.com 0504408498
Sihteeri Ruotsala Kirsi kirsi.ruotsala@netikka.fi 0445742727
Jaoston pj Kärnä Juha juha.karna@saunalahti.fi 040-5109130
Jaoston varapj Viitala Kimmo kj.viitala@gmail.com 0504408498
Rahastonhoitaja Salo Tommi tommi.salo1@gmail.com
Jaoston sihteeri Löytynoja Jaana jloytynoja@gmail.com
Jaoston jäsen Ihamäki Markus markus.ihamaki@gmail.com +358400589651
Jaoston jäsen Ylihärsilä Teija teija.yliharsila@gmail.com 0405489674
Kioskivastaava Näsi Jenni jenni.nasi@hotmail.com 0443121175
Rahastonhoitaja Ylihärsilä Juha juha.yliharsila@jippii.fi
Jaoston jäsen Ruotsala Kalle kalle.ruotsala@netikka.fi 0505753433
Valmentaja Kantola Antti anttiakantola@gmail.com
Jaoston pj Annala Riitta riitta.rantala@hotmail.com
Hallituksen jäsen Huhtaluhta Sari sarihuhtaluhta@hotmail.com 0407705948
Rahastonhoitaja Kunnari Raimo rkunnari@gmail.com 0451320915
Jaoston sihteeri Kunnari Kari kunnari.kari@gmail.com +358444700218
Jaoston jäsen Kunnari Teresa teresakunnari@gmail.com
Jaoston pj Heimovirta Jussi jussi.heimovirta@netikka.fi 0440412924